Darebin Songwriters’ Award People’s Choice Award – Voting page

Voting Now Closed

From over 100 entries, judges Emma Donovan, Charles Jenkins and Jess Ribeiro determined the winner, but we need your vote to decide the People’s Choice Award.

The winners were announced in the Darebin Songwriters’ Award Grand Final Broadcast on 3KnD Radio on Thursday 17 September.


Event & ticketing details

Dates & Times

Voting open 1 - 13 September

You might also be interested in...

Tune in to the Darebin Songwriters' Award Grand Final Broadcast on 3KND on the 17 September to find out the winner of this year’s Award!

More info
Presented By